### PTA 2020/2021

### THE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTION

**BOG Representative:** 1 Representative to attend each meeting: Mr R Laird

Officers: 3

Chair: Mr B McCarroll

Secretary: Mrs L Glass

Treasurer: Mrs L McCarroll

### Other officers: 2

Vice Chair: Mrs E Cooke

PR Officer: Mrs N Dowds

# **Number of Ordinary Committee Members: 7**

Mrs R Pedlow

Mrs C Hilton

Mrs E McCaffery

Mrs C Fowler

Mrs S Barr

Mrs J Adams

Mrs A McKelvey (Teacher Rep)

## Number of possible Co-opted Members: 2

(only if required to assist throughout the year with particular events)