Access Keys:

 
 
Kirkinriola Primary School, Ballymena

Event Calendar

 
November 2021 January 2022
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Prospective Parent Tours (KEY Parents Only) (3pm-4.30pm Tour Times to be allocated on receipt of letter reply slip )
Ulster Scots ASC - 6 weeks FOC (P4-7 3:00 - 4:00 pm)
Friday, 3rd December 2021
ASC - Playball - booking required
Return school photos order form
Christmas Jumper - donation through Parent Pay
Prospective Parent Tours 2.30-4pm (Please contact the school office 02825644959 to book a tour. )
Saturday, 4th December 2021
AQE 3
Monday, 6th December 2021
After school coding club P3&4 (2:45 - 3:45pm)
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Ulster Scots ASC - 6 weeks FOC (P4-7 3:00 - 4:00 pm)
Friday, 10th December 2021
Christmas Jumper - donation through Parent Pay
Early school closure (12:45 P2-4 (plus siblings) 12:50 P1 12:55 P5-7)
Monday, 13th December 2021
After school coding club P3&4 (2:45 - 3:45pm)
Friday, 17th December 2021
Christmas Jumper - donation through Parent Pay
Monday, 20th December 2021
Santa’s Grotto and Family Christmas Experience 2021
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Last Day of the Autumn Term (12 noon staggered finish for all pupils)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar